BIG MAMA SCANDAL – BY YOU – Bulgarian Rock CD 2009



1. She
2. I’ll take you
3. You’re my angel
4. By you
5. My love is for you
6. Saturday night
7. All this time
8. Love
9. Another
10. Two eyes of a hunter
11. Come with me
12. Lay down
13. On my own
14. Same old song
15. Bonus: “Two eyes of a hunter & Say you love me” – live 2005

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Share your thoughts!

Let us know what you think...

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

What others are saying

There are no contributions yet.


Continue as a Guest

Don't have an account? Sign Up