LUBO KIROV Kiss me – Bulgarian Pop CD 2022



1. Целуни ме
2. Говоря ти сериозно
3. Вече няма как (DARA)
4. Ако сме двама
5. Мога (михаела маринова)
6. Където няма време (Стенли)
7. Усеща се сила
8. Приятели завинаги (Графа, Орлин Павлов)
9. Не бих могъл (Pavell & Venci Venc’)
10. Тръгни навреме (Поли Генова)
11. Целуни ме (Remix)

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Share your thoughts!

Let us know what you think...

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

What others are saying

There are no contributions yet.


Continue as a Guest

Don't have an account? Sign Up