NELINA Na sarce mi leji – Bulgarian Folk DVD 2007



1 Караджа Дума Русанки
2 Станиното Лице / Мъри Величко
3 Бях Пил Вино и Ракия
4 Хранила Мама
5 Мъри, Стано
6 Що Не Ме Ожениш, Мамо
7 Благуно, Дейче, Мори
8 Запела Е Сойка Птица
9 Брала Мома Къпини
10 Цветините Очи Черешови
11 Бре, Воденичарю
12 На Сърце Ми Лежи
13 Айде, Разболе Се
14 Завръщане
15 България

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Share your thoughts!

Let us know what you think...

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

What others are saying

There are no contributions yet.


Continue as a Guest

Don't have an account? Sign Up