NIKOLAI SLAVEEEV The voice of the Rhodopes – Bulgarian Folk DVD 2008



01. Китка
Стар Димо, стара войвода
Ваклушо льо, батьова
Свиха се ветрове
Снощи са Донка годила
Димчо ле, гайдарджийче ле
02. Листни са, горо
03. Стара майко
04. Медтия джамбазка
05. Ветре ле, пуст да останеш
06. Дуни ми, вейни
07. Не си карай, Кольо, сиво стадо
08. Ти речи, момне ле
09. Хайде, Калино, да идем
10. Благуно, дейче, мори
11. Без приятели не мога

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Share your thoughts!

Let us know what you think...

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

What others are saying

There are no contributions yet.


Continue as a Guest

Don't have an account? Sign Up