POLI GENOVA – TVOYA – Bulgarian Pop CD 2020



1. How we end up

2. Perfect love

3. Още

4. Г-н Президент

5. Слухове [Grafa]

6. Твоя

7. Jaffa [Barak Biton]

8. Интуиция [Maria Ilieva]

9. Mellow [feat. Nigrita]

10. You

11. Героите

12. Can U Remember Me

13. Слухове [Iskrata Remix]

14. Героите [Sasha Bom Remix]

15. Героите [Acoustic version]

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Share your thoughts!

Let us know what you think...

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

What others are saying

There are no contributions yet.


Continue as a Guest

Don't have an account? Sign Up