RAINA KABAIVANSKA – IN CONCERT – Bulgarian Classical CD 1994



1 Adriana’S Aria From “Adriana Lecouvreur” (Cilea) 3:54
2 Mimi’S Aria From Act One Of “La Boheme” (Puccini) 5:03
3 Mimi’S Aria From Act Three Of “La Boheme” (Puccini) 3:29
4 Musetta’S Aria From “La Boheme” (Puccini) 2:50
5 Wally’S Aria From “La Wally” (Catalani) 4:00
6 Hanna’S Song From “Die Lustige Witwe” (Lehar) 3:24
7 Manon’S Aria From Act Three Of “Manon” (Massenet) 4:32
8 Leonora’S Aria From “La Forza Del Destino” (Verdi) 6:01
9 Lisa’S Aria From “The Queen Of Spades” (Tchaikovsky) 5:03
10 Elisabeth’S Aria From Act Four Of “Don Carlos” (Verdi) 11:08
11 Tosca’S Aria From Act Two Of “Tosca” (Puccini) 4:09

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Share your thoughts!

Let us know what you think...

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

What others are saying

There are no contributions yet.


Continue as a Guest

Don't have an account? Sign Up