RUTH KOLEVA Ruth – Bulgarian Pop CD 2013



Out of stock


1 What Am I Supposed To?
2 Freak And Fly
3 Turn This Around
4 Falling Back
5 Dissonant
6 Clarity
7 Better
8 Gone   Featuring – Stamina MC
9 Dizzy Love Affair
10 Sista Said
11 4 Am

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Share your thoughts!

Let us know what you think...

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

What others are saying

There are no contributions yet.


Continue as a Guest

Don't have an account? Sign Up