The Rhythm of the Heart – Bulgarian Pop-Folk Compilation CD 2006



1 Даниела– Разплакана Любов
2 Преслава– Не и Утре
3 Димана– Луда Обич
4 Елена*– Сърцето Ми Плаче
5 Камелия– Няма Да Плача
6 Драго Драганов– След Теб
7 Вероника– Два Квадрата Тишина
8 Есил Дюран– Тя
9 Галена– Не Си Отивай
10 Борис Дали– Жена Без Грях
11 Камелия– Има Любов
12 Близнаците– Какво Ми Остава
13 Ивана– Пирова Победа
14 Райна– Още Колко

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Share your thoughts!

Let us know what you think...

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

What others are saying

There are no contributions yet.


Continue as a Guest

Don't have an account? Sign Up