TRAKIA ENSEMBLE Grozdana – Bulgarian Folk CD 2000



1 Grozdana (from “Thracian Dance”)
2 Fruknali sa dva galaba
3 Ruzha ruzha sadi
4 Ya stani, Minke
5 Muri, ne li si sa naspala
6 Gonenitsa
7 Hei muri, kalum Kalino
8 Sevdim Kalyo
9 From “Festive Thracian Dance”
10 Lazarskata
11 Pirin Impression
12 Two Songs from the Pirin Mountains
13 Thracian Tunes for Bagpipe
14 Sino Stuyane
15 Sestro Dobrano, Dobranke
16 Damyan tanets vodi
17 Youth Suite
18 Sokol mi litnal, Yano
19 Kalino, dyulber Malino

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Share your thoughts!

Let us know what you think...

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

What others are saying

There are no contributions yet.


Continue as a Guest

Don't have an account? Sign Up