VESELIN MARINOV Nostalgia – Bulgarian Pop CD 2013



1 Бяла тишина
2 Сбогом, Мария
3 Вече свърши хубавото време
4 Любовта, без която не можем
5 Лятото
6 Анна
7 Ако ти си отидеш за миг
8 Нашият град
9 Джулия
10 Спри до мен
11 Любовта замина
12 Всичко е музика

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Share your thoughts!

Let us know what you think...

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

What others are saying

There are no contributions yet.


Continue as a Guest

Don't have an account? Sign Up